The following document is part of a series showing how members of the Legislative Council voted in divisions from May 2002 (the election of Kerry Finch, Member for Rosevears) till December 2013.

This information has been generated from a database compiled by the Parliamentary Research Service from the Legislative Council Votes and Proceedings.

Please note that while every care has been taken in compiling this information, the original source should always be checked before quoting this material.

2002 Divisons

2003 Divisons

2004 Divisons

2005 Divisons

2006 Divisons

2007 Divisons

2008 Divisons

2009 Divisons

2010 Divisons

2011 Divisons

2012 Divisons

2013 Divisons